Join us for today's Google Hangout!

Budget Bride logo for 2013

We're talking brides and grooms, food and flowers, and just about every other aspect of marital bliss during our Google Hangout this afternoon!

Just click here to find the video discussion of weddings that begins at 3 p.m. Eastern/2 p.m. Central/1 p.m. Mountain/noon Pacific.

The hangout will be led by Darci Swisher, who has been the primary writer on the Budget Bride series the past two years.

She'll be joined by Lisbeth Levine, coauthor of The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day, and Sharon Naylor, a writer at the Bridal Guide and author of more than 35 wedding books.

Darci, Lisbeth and Sharon will discuss their favorite Budget Bride tips and couples before going on to debate how far is too far when you're trying to cut costs on your big day.

Tweet your questions to @Interest or mention us on Google Plus and use the hashtag #BudgetBrides2013 to have your question considered for the Hangout.

You can find Lisbeth Levine’s The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day and Sharon Naylor’s 1001 Ways to Save Money … and Still Have a Dazzling Wedding on Amazon.com.